FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH / BEARB.: A. Heinzelmann

Persons

Below is a list of people asscoiated with Computer Science. You can search for people and limit the search to groups of people. You can find more information about the people in the LSF.

 
Name Institute Phone Email
Andrzejak, Artur, Prof. Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14332 artur.andrzejak@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Bastian, Peter, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14517 peter.bastian@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Fischer, Peter, Prof. Dr. Institut für Technische Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-16400 peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Fröning, Holger, Prof. Dr. Institut für Technische Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-16442 holger.froening@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Gertz, Michael, Prof. Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14352 gertz@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Hamprecht, Fred, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14833 fred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Hesser, Jürgen, Prof. Dr. IWR
juergen.hesser@medma.uni-heidelberg.de
Heuveline, Vincent, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14520 vincent.heuveline@uni-heidelberg.de
Hirsch, Felicitas IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14518 sekretariat.bastian at iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Joos, Felix, Jun.-Prof. Dr Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14322 joos@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Keidel-Müller, Doris Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14360 sekretariat-swe@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Köthe, Ullrich, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14834 ullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Krömker, Susanne, Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14413 kroemker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Maier-Hein, Klaus, Prof. Dr. DKFZ
+49 6221 / 42-3545 k.maier-hein@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Maier-Hein, Lena, Prof. Dr. DKFZ
+49 6221 / 42-2341 l.maier-hein@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Masia, Lorenzo, Prof. Dr. Institut für Technische Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-16380 lorenzo.masia@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Merkle, Wolfgang, PD Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14323 merkle@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Paech, Barbara, Prof. Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54- 14362 paech@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Paulski, Anne IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14418 sekretariat.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Proux-Wieland, Catherine Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14340 catherine.proux@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Riezler, Stefan, Prof. Dr. Computerlinguistik
riezler@cl.uni-heidelberg.de
Rohr, Karl, PD Dr. BioQuant Center, IPMB
+49 6221 / 54-51298 k.rohr@dkfz-heidelberg.de
Rother, Carsten, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14855 carsten.rother@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Sadlo, Filip, Prof. Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14417 filip.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Savchynskyy, Bogdan, PD Dr. IWR
+49 6221 / 54-14604 bogdan.savchynskyy@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Schnörr, Christoph, Prof. Dr. Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
+49 6221 / 54-14160 schnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.de
Schulz, Christian, Prof. Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14340 christian.schulz@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Sopka, Anke Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14300 sekretariat@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Springer, Willi, Dr. Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14363 springer@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Strzodka, Robert, Prof. Dr. Institut für Technische Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-16320 robert.strzodka@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de
Ulrich, Natalia Institut für Informatik
+49 6221 / 54-14350 ulrich@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de
Werner, Barbara Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
+49 6221 / 54-14833 ipa@math.uni-heidelberg.de