FELICIA BUITENWERF / UNSPLASH / BEARB.: A. Heinzelmann

Persons

Below is a list of people asscoiated with Computer Science. You can search for people and limit the search to groups of people. You can find more information about the people in the LSF.

 

Prof. Dr. Artur Andrzejak

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 2/214

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14332
email: artur.andrzejak@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Bastian

IWR
Mathematikon 1/401

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14517
email: peter.bastian@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Peter Fischer

Institut für Technische Informatik
INF 369 Raum 421

phone: +49 6221 / 54-16400
email: peter.fischer@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Holger Fröning

Institut für Technische Informatik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 368, Raum 529

phone: +49 6221 / 54-16442
email: holger.froening@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Gertz

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 1/309

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14352
email: gertz@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Fred Hamprecht

IWR
Mathematikon 4/312

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14833
email: fred.hamprecht@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Daniel Häufle

phone: +49 6221 / 54 16420
email: daniel.häufle@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hesser

IWR

email: juergen.hesser@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Vincent Heuveline

IWR
Mathematikon 1/405

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14520
email: vincent.heuveline@uni-heidelberg.de

Felicitas Hirsch

IWR
Mathematikon 1/402

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14518
email: sekretariat.bastian at iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Felix Joos

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 2/209

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14322
email: joos@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Koch

Institut für Technische Informatik

phone: +49 6221 / 54 16360
email: dirk.koch@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Köthe

IWR
Mathematikon B (Berliner Str. 43), level 3, office A119

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14834
email: ullrich.koethe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Susanne Krömker

IWR
Mathematikon 5/218

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14413
email: kroemker@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein

DKFZ

phone: +49 6221 / 42-3545
email: k.maier-hein@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Lena Maier-Hein

DKFZ

phone: +49 6221 / 42-2341
email: l.maier-hein@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Masia

Institut für Technische Informatik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 368, Raum 521

phone: +49 6221 / 54-16380
email: lorenzo.masia@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Wolfgang Merkle

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 2/211

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14323
email: merkle@math.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Paech

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 2/209

phone: +49 6221 / 54- 14362
email: paech@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Anne Paulski

IWR
Mathematikon 5/235

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14418
email: sekretariat.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Catherine Proux-Wieland

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 1/328

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14340
email: catherine.proux@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Riezler

Computerlinguistik
Im Neuenheimer Feld 325, Room 121

email: riezler@cl.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Karl Rohr

BioQuant Center, IPMB

phone: +49 6221 / 54-51298
email: k.rohr@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Rother

IWR
Mathematikon B 3/112

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14855
email: carsten.rother@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Filip Sadlo

IWR
Mathematikon 5/225

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14417
email: filip.sadlo@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

PD Dr. Bogdan Savchynskyy

IWR
Berliner Strasse 43, Room B108

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14604
email: bogdan.savchynskyy@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schnörr

Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
Mathematikon 4/206

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14160
email: schnoerr@math.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Schulz

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 1/328

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14340
email: christian.schulz@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Stephanie Sokoll

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon, 2.204

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14360
email: sekretariat-swe@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Anke Sopka

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 1/308

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14300
email: sekretariat@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Willi Springer

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 2/201

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14363
email: springer@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Prof. Dr. Robert Strzodka

Institut für Technische Informatik
INF-368, Raum 534

phone: +49 6221 / 54-16320
email: robert.strzodka@ziti.uni-heidelberg.de

Natalia Ulrich

Institut für Informatik
Mathematikon 1/306

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14350
email: ulrich@informatik.uni-heidelberg.de

Barbara Werner

Institut für Angewandte Mathematik
Mathematikon 4/204

phone: +49 6221 / 54-14833
email: ipa@math.uni-heidelberg.de